Homeless Management Information System Akron/Summit County Ohio Continuum of Care
 

HOME

RESOURCES

CONTACTS

CALENDAR

CVMS Website

CoC Website

SCRN


Summit County HMIS Contacts

HMIS Office Location:
Info Line, Inc.
703 South Main Street, Suite 211
Akron, Ohio 44311

Phone: (330) 315-1381
Fax: (330) 253-1137



  Asli Buldum
HMIS Administrator

Email: abuldum@infolineinc.org

Mary Jane Benko
HMIS Coordinator
Email:
mjbenko@infolineinc.org

 

 

 

Summit County HMIS Advisory Committee

The Summit County HMIS Advisory Committee meets from 1:30 - 2:30 pm on the first Thursday of every month at Info Line, Inc.

Name Organization E-Mail
Kathleen Petsko Summit County kpetsko@summitoh.net
Helen Tomic Dept. of Planning & Urban Development tomiche@ci.akron.oh.us
Ron Messner City of Cuyahoga Falls

MessnerRB@cityofcf.com

Diane Sheridan City of Barberton

dsheridan@cityofbarberton.com

Melissa Massey-Flinn H.M. Life mmflinn@hmlife.org
Rebecca Callahan Community AIDS Network rcallahan@canapi.org
Lynn Budnick ACCESS, Inc. lbudnick@accessshelter.org
Scott Neidert Haven of Rest sneidert@havenofrest.org
Keith Stahl CSS Inc. stahlkei@cssbehavioral.org
Rebecca Baker The Salvation Army rebecca.baker@use.salvationarmy.org
Darnella McNeil Legacy III, Inc. legacyiiidc@sbcglobal.net
Chris Savage Oriana House, Inc. chrissavage@orianahouse.org
Asli Buldum Info Line, Inc. abuldum@infolineinc.org
 Joe Scalise Info Line, Inc. jscalise@infolineinc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Return to Top

 

  "Akron/Summit County is a community in which homelessness has been eliminated.  Everyone has access to resources and support needed to obtain and maintain decent, safe and affordable housing that enhances quality of life"
- Continuum of Care Vision Statement

 

[Logo: HUD seal]

 

HMIS of Summit County, 703 South Main Street, Suite 211, Akron, OH 44311 --  330.315.1381